datingservice.lt | International Dating Service
datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Margia2007 | Ovidiu | Romania


Seeking man Margia2007 Ovidiu Romania
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Margia2007 Capricorn
Romania, None, Ovidiu

I am a woman, 60 years old
seeking a man age from 48 till 62

84g840giwl

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1958-01-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Romania
Region: None
My city: Ovidiu
My hello phrase: Am venit si eu pe site , Pentru a va scrie-o data . Pan-acum nu am mai scris Fintca nu sunt prea decis, Ce sa scriu si ce sa fac, Toate mi se-n-vart in cap Capu-i undeva prin nori Unde-s lunii si unde-s sorii Pentru inceput va spun , Hai salut ! si hai la drum ! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 200 lbs. (91 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Neck
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Technician
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Engineering
 
I speak: Romanian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Football
Snooker
Gymnastics
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Liqueur
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Country
Disco
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://datingservice.lt/users1/margia2007
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |datingservice.lt dating service TOS and PP | datingservice.lt dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates