datingservice.lt | International Dating Service
datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Vivi | Milano | Italy


Photo coming soon

Vivi Taurus
Italy, Lombardia - Milano, Milano

I am a woman, 42 years old
seeking a man age from 38 till 49

d6j77auffg

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1975-05-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Italy
Region: Lombardia - Milano
My city: Milano
My hello phrase: Hello, don't disturb yourself if you look forĀ  ual relationship. Only serious intentions . Thank you. Ciao, se cerchi un divertimento e relazioni sessuali non perdere il tempo a scrivermi. Solo intenzioni serie... Grazie. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Married
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
 
I speak: Russian
Italian
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
 
My favourite sport: Cycling
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
Coffee
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Disco
Pop
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://datingservice.lt/users1/elemenkina
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |datingservice.lt Dating service TOS and PP | datingservice.lt Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates