datingservice.lt | International Dating Service
datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

datingservice.lt | International Dating Service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Bines | Bangalore | India


Photo coming soon

Bines Aries
India, Bangalore

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man age from 40 till 43

679e01obf8

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-04-11 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: India
My city: Bangalore
My hello phrase: Hi, im looking out for professionally qualified person, he should be a caring and loving person as my life partner, from india or abroad, of any cast but only hindu. Rest will be told u later, Cheers 
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
 
My speciality: Biology
 
I speak: English
Hindi
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
Gardening / Landscaping
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Athletics
 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://datingservice.lt/users1/bines
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |datingservice.lt Dating service TOS and PP | datingservice.lt Dating service Support
Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates